A Novel in November

If I’m posting a little less frequently, it’s because I’m participating in NaNoWriMo. This event invites folks to try writing a novel in one month, by gathering in groups online and in local communities for ideas, encouragement, and a bit of competition. I’ve never participated before, and, as an artist who already spends time away from a day job painting and drawing, I’m not sure how to fit it all in…but, I’m willing to try. Perhaps I will post excerpts here occasionally? What do you think?

COMMENTS:

